SCO is led by a dedicated team of staff, a strong selection of faithful leaders and an incredible group of volunteers. 

Each of these individuals are unified by the organisation’s vision, guided by the organisation’s constitution and statement of faith. These core principles ensure that the mandate of the organisation is faithfully executed and the Gospel remains the core focus of one’s involvement.


Our staff are full-time employees devoted to the work of ministry across the organisation. These individuals take care of the ministry by ensuring the groundwork is well-supported and executed. Each individual fulfils a respective function conducive to the work of the SCO ministry.  

You can help us ensure more SCO staff members are deployed through the Dr Rory Prest Memorial Fund.

Motseki Sosibo

National Director

Phumlani Mhlongo

KZN Provincial Staff

Noluvuyo ‘Vuvu’ Masindi

Higher Institutions Section Director

Sibongile Ndlovu

Gauteng Provincial Staff

Nthabeleng Mary Brown

National Administrator

Khayelethu ‘Casta’ Zatu

Western Cape Schools Staff

National Executive (NATEX)

The National Executive gives oversight to the decisions made throughout the organisation. This committee helps lead the organisation in a positive, empowering and sound manner. It is comprised of SCO volunteers who have committed their efforts over the years to ministry – particularly through SCO projects and that of their local church.

Jack Koma


Sinazo Mboye

Deputy Chairperson

Mokgophana Ramasobana

Secretary General

N. Lwandle

Treasurer General

Ntswaki Mareane

Legal Advisor

Madeline Mafokoane

Schools Chairperson

Kamogelo Chinedu Tjege

Higher Institutions Executive Chairperson

Omphile Tsomoko

Associates Chairperson

Motseki Sosibo

National Director